Social Sites

  • 1 Awards
  • 1
  • 1 3
  • 1 under 15s team photo
  • 1 Springfield Ramblers

Sunday 20th May, 2018
Blackwater Motors U12 Premier
Corinthian Boys 1 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers
Friday 18th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 4 Leeside
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 2 Mallow Town
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 3 vs 0 Mallow United
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 1 Lakewood Athletic
Sunday 01st April, 2018
Mallow Town 2 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 0 Wilton United
Sunday 18th February, 2018
Ringmahon Rangers 3 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Blackwater Motors U12 Division 5
Springfield Ramblers A 2 vs 2 Corinthian Boys B
Friday 18th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 4 vs 1 Park United
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 0 vs 3 Carrigaline United A
Monday 19th March, 2018
Blarney United A 0 vs 4 Springfield Ramblers A
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Castleview A 1 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers A
Saturday 27th January, 2018
Corinthian Boys B 1 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers A
Saturday 12th May, 2018
U13 Division 2
Springfield Ramblers 7 vs 1 Corinthian Boys A
Monday 07th May, 2018
Bandon 3 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Macroom 2 vs 3 Springfield Ramblers
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 1 Bandon
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Skechers U14 Division 1
Leeds 3 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 01st April, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 5 vs 0 Carrigaline Hibernians
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 3 Macroom
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Carrigaline Hibernians 0 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Castleview 2 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 04th February, 2018
Rockmount 1 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Skechers U14 Division 6
Carrigaline United C 1 vs 7 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 7 vs 0 Carrigaline United B
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 3 vs 3 Buttevant A
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 6 vs 0 Churchvilla
Monday 19th March, 2018
Macroom A 1 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Tramore Athletic 4 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Gary Comerford U15 Premier
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 0 Corinthian Boys
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers 3 vs 0 Castleview
Dennehys Health & Fitness U15 Division 5
Springfield Ramblers A 7 vs 1 Carrigaline United A
Monday 07th May, 2018
Everton A 1 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers A
Friday 04th May, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 5 vs 2 Ballinhassig
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Tramore Athletic 0 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers A
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Springfield Ramblers A 2 vs 2 Churchvilla
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Joma/Sportsgear Direct U16 Premier
Springfield Ramblers 2 vs 4 St Marys
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Carrigaline United 3 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Ringmahon Rangers 1 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
view all results here

Thursday 24th May, 2018
Blackwater Motors U12 Premier
18:30 Mallow United vs Springfield Ramblers TBC St. Gobnaits Park
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Blackwater Motors U12 Division 5
18:30 Springfield Ramblers A vs Richmond Dean Johnson John Murphy Memorial Pk
Saturday 26th May, 2018
U13 Division 2
10:00 Springfield Ramblers vs Buttevant TBC Pat O'Brien Park
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Joma/Sportsgear Direct U16 Division 4
19:40 Springfield Ramblers A vs Ballinhassig Dean Johnson John Murphy Memorial Pk
view all fixtures here

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard