Social Sites

  • 1 Awards
  • 1 Under 12 Prem
  • 1 Awards
  • 1 2.
  • 1 Under 14 National Cup
    Under 14 National...

Sunday 09th April, 2017
Blackwater Motors U12 Division 1
Rockmount 4 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Thursday 06th April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 3 vs 0 St Marys
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 0 Watergrasshill United
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Bandon 1 vs 3 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Riverstown 0 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 2 vs 1 Mayfield United
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Blackwater Motors U12 Division 5
Springfield Ramblers A 0 vs 4 Corinthian Boys B
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers A 2 vs 0 Midleton A
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Springfield Ramblers A 1 vs 7 Blarney United A
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Springfield Ramblers A 2 vs 0 Leeside A
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Oriel House Hotel U13 Division 1
Watergrasshill United 1 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Monday 10th April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 0 Avondale United
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 0 Rockmount
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 6 Richmond
Saturday 11th February, 2017
Leeds 2 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Saturday 28th January, 2017
Kinsale 0 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Tuesday 04th April, 2017
Skechers U14 Premier
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 3 Corinthian Boys
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 3 vs 4 Midleton
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Corinthian Boys 3 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Lakewood Athletic 2 vs 3 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 29th January, 2017
Riverstown 2 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 2 vs 0 Carrigaline United
Sunday 15th January, 2017
Rockmount 2 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Dennehys Health & Fitness U15 Division 1
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 0 Rockmount
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 6 vs 1 Bandon
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 1 Mallow United
Thursday 13th April, 2017
Dennehys Health & Fitness U15 Division 3
Springfield Ramblers A 0 vs 4 Innishvilla
Thursday 06th April, 2017
Carrigaline United A 1 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Corkbeg 1 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 05th February, 2017
Carrigtwohill United 3 vs 0 Springfield Ramblers A
Saturday 07th January, 2017
Kanturk 6 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Joma/Sportsgear Direct U16 Premier
Lakewood Athletic 0 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Everton 1 vs 3 Springfield Ramblers
Tuesday 04th April, 2017
Ringmahon Rangers 2 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 5 vs 2 Blarney United
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 1 vs 1 Carrigaline United
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 3 vs 4 Buttevant
Sunday 05th February, 2017
Blarney United 1 vs 4 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
Carrigaline United 1 vs 3 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 15th January, 2017
Springfield Ramblers 0 vs 2 Corinthian Boys
view all results here

Saturday 29th April, 2017
U7 GROUP 1
16:00 Lakewood Athletic vs Springfield Ramblers Club Ref (Pending) Lakewood
Sunday 30th April, 2017
U8 GROUP 2
16:00 Springfield Ramblers vs Blarney United A Club Ref (Pending) John Murphy Memorial Pk
U8 GROUP 8
16:00 Churchvilla vs Springfield Ramblers A Club Ref (Pending) Ballyduff
Saturday 29th April, 2017
U9 GROUP 6
16:00 Springfield Ramblers vs Avondale United Club Ref (Pending) John Murphy Memorial Pk
Sunday 30th April, 2017
U10 GROUP 1 2017
17:00 Carrigaline United vs Springfield Ramblers Club Ref (Pending) Ballea Grass
Saturday 29th April, 2017
EDDIE HEALY U11 CUP
10:00 Springfield Ramblers vs Corinthian Boys A Kieran Burns (Pending) John Murphy Memorial Pk
Sunday 30th April, 2017
ORIEL HOUSE HOTEL U13 CUP
14:00 Corinthian Boys vs Springfield Ramblers Richard O'Gorman (Pending) Castletreasure
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Dennehys Health & Fitness U15 Division 3
10:00 Wilton United vs Springfield Ramblers A Gavin O Mahony (Pending) Pat Bowdren Park
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
Joma/Sportsgear Direct U16 Division 2
19:00 Springfield Ramblers A vs Passage TBC (Pending) John Murphy Memorial Pk
view all fixtures here

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard