Social Sites

  • 1 4.
  • 1 Awards
  • 1 Awards
  • 1 3
  • 1 Awards

Sunday 26th May, 2019
BLACKWATER MOTORS U12 DIVISION 6
Springfield Ramblers A 1 vs 1 Macroom A
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Mayfield United A 0 vs 4 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Springfield Ramblers A 0 vs 3 Ballincollig
Friday 31st May, 2019
U13 CON ELLIOT CUP 18/19
Springfield Ramblers A 1 vs 4 Avondale United
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Douglas Hall A 1 vs 3 Springfield Ramblers A
Saturday 25th May, 2019
U13 DIVISION 1
Mallow United 3 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Sunday 26th May, 2019
U13 DIVISION 5
Macroom A 2 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers A
Monday 20th May, 2019
Springfield Ramblers A 6 vs 1 Bweeng Celtic
Thursday 06th June, 2019
U13 DIVISION 7
Ballinhassig 2 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers B
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Corinthian Boys C 5 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers B
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Springfield Ramblers B 3 vs 3 Leeside A
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Springfield Ramblers B 2 vs 2 Coachford
Sunday 26th May, 2019
SKECHERS U14 DIVISION 1
Wilton United 1 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers
Friday 24th May, 2019
DENNEHYS HEALTH & FITNESS U15 DIVISION 5
Leeside A 4 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers A
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
JOMA/SPORTSGEAR DIRECT U16 PREMIER
Springfield Ramblers 7 vs 3 Everton
Friday 17th May, 2019
Springfield Ramblers 3 vs 1 Crosshaven
Friday 24th May, 2019
JOMA/SPORTSGEAR DIRECT U16 DIVISION 4
Springfield Ramblers A 1 vs 3 Midleton A
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Midleton B 0 vs 2 Springfield Ramblers A
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Springfield Ramblers A 0 vs 0 Everton A
Friday 17th May, 2019
Carrigaline United A 0 vs 1 Springfield Ramblers A
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard